Sports Plus Inline Hockey Cincinnati

Filter the schedule    
       
Player Name:
Remember me
Date Start:
OR Date End:
League:    
Team: Inline Rink Rental Policies

Time League Home Locker Visitor Locker Rink Result
Friday, Feb 04 2022
06:00PM - 07:00PM D3 PRACTICE Inline
07:00PM - 08:00PM D2/D3S PRACTICE Inline
Monday, Feb 07 2022
07:00PM - 08:00PM ALL PLAYER PRACTICE Inline
Friday, Feb 11 2022
05:00PM - 06:00PM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
06:00PM - 07:00PM D3 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
07:00PM - 08:00PM D3 SELECT RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
Monday, Feb 14 2022
07:00PM - 08:00PM ALL PLAYER PRACTICE Inline
Friday, Feb 18 2022
05:00PM - 06:00PM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
06:00PM - 07:00PM D3 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
07:00PM - 08:00PM D3 SELECT RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
Monday, Feb 21 2022
07:00PM - 08:00PM All Players Kings Practice Inline
Friday, Feb 25 2022
06:00PM - 07:00PM D3 PRACTICE Inline
07:00PM - 08:00PM D2/D3S PRACTICE Inline
Saturday, Feb 26 2022
07:00AM - 08:00AM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
08:00AM - 09:00AM D3 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
09:00AM - 10:00AM D3 SELECT RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
Monday, Feb 28 2022
07:00PM - 08:00PM ALL PLAYERS PRACTICE Inline
Friday, Mar 04 2022
05:00PM - 06:00PM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
06:00PM - 07:00PM D3 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
07:00PM - 08:00PM D3 SELECT RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
Monday, Mar 07 2022
07:00PM - 08:00PM 10u Kings Practice Inline
Friday, Mar 11 2022
06:00PM - 07:00PM D3 PRACTICE Inline
07:00PM - 08:00PM D3S/D2 PRACTICE Inline
Saturday, Mar 12 2022
10:00AM - 11:00AM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
11:00AM - 12:00PM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
12:00PM - 01:00PM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
Monday, Mar 14 2022
07:00PM - 08:00PM 12u Kings Practice Inline
Friday, Mar 18 2022
06:00PM - 07:00PM D3 PRACTICE Inline
07:00PM - 08:00PM D3S/D2 PRACTICE Inline
Saturday, Mar 19 2022
07:00AM - 08:00AM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
08:00AM - 09:00AM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
09:00AM - 10:00AM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
Monday, Mar 21 2022
07:00PM - 08:00PM ALL PLAYERS PRACTICE Inline
Friday, Mar 25 2022
05:00PM - 06:00PM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
06:00PM - 07:00PM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
07:00PM - 08:00PM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
Monday, Mar 28 2022
07:00PM - 08:00PM 14u Kings Practice Inline
Friday, Apr 01 2022
06:00PM - 06:40PM D3 PARENT/PLAYER GAME Inline
06:40PM - 07:20PM D3S PARENT/PLAYER GAME Inline
07:20PM - 08:00PM D2 PARENT/PLAYER GAME Inline
Saturday, Apr 02 2022
10:00AM - 11:00AM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
11:00AM - 12:00PM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -  
12:00PM - 01:00PM D2 RED 1 BLUE 2 Inline -