Sports Plus Inline Hockey Cincinnati

Filter the schedule    
       
Player Name:
Remember me
Date Start:
OR Date End:
League:    
Team: Inline Rink Rental Policies

Time League Home Locker Visitor Locker Rink Result
Thursday, Aug 06 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Conditioning Clinic Inline
Thursday, Aug 13 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Conditioning Clinic Inline
Thursday, Aug 20 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Conditioning Clinic Inline
Thursday, Aug 27 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Conditioning Clinic Inline
Thursday, Sep 03 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Conditioning Clinic Inline
Wednesday, Sep 09 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm ALL PLAYERS Inline
Thursday, Sep 10 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Wednesday, Sep 16 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Sep 17 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Sep 19 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM D2 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM D3 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Sep 23 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Sep 24 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Friday, Sep 25 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM D3 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
07:15PM - 08:15PM D2 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Sep 30 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Oct 01 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Oct 03 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM D2 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM D3 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Oct 07 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Oct 08 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Oct 10 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM D2 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM D3 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Oct 14 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Oct 15 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Oct 17 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM D2 Blue 1 Red 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM D3 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Oct 22 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Friday, Oct 23 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM D3 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
07:15PM - 08:15PM D2 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Oct 29 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Oct 31 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM D2 Blue 1 Red 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM D3 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Nov 04 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Nov 05 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Nov 07 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM D2 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM D3 Red 1 Blue 2 Inline -