Sports Plus Inline Hockey Cincinnati

Filter the schedule    
       
Player Name:
Remember me
Date Start:
OR Date End:
League:    
Team: Inline Rink Rental Policies

Time League Home Locker Visitor Locker Rink Result
Wednesday, Jun 03 2020
06:00AM - 07:00AM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm ALL PLAYERS Inline
Wednesday, Jun 10 2020
06:00AM - 07:00AM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Jun 11 2020
06:00AM - 07:00AM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Jun 13 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM 2 D2 Red 1 D2 Blue 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM 3 D3 Red 1 D3 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Jun 17 2020
06:00AM - 07:00AM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Jun 18 2020
06:00AM - 07:00AM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Jun 20 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM 2 D2 Red 1 D2 Blue 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM 3 D3 Red 1 D3 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Jun 24 2020
06:00AM - 07:00AM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Jun 25 2020
06:00AM - 07:00AM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Jun 27 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM 2 D2 Red 1 D2 Blue 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM 3 D3 Red 1 D3 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Jul 01 2020
06:00AM - 07:00AM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Jul 02 2020
06:00AM - 07:00AM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Jul 04 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM 2 D2 Red 1 D2 Blue 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM 3 D3 Red 1 D3 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Jul 08 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Jul 09 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Jul 11 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM 2 D2 Red 1 D2 Blue 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM 3 D3 Red 1 D3 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Jul 15 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Jul 16 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Jul 18 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM 2 D2 Red 1 D2 Blue 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM 3 D3 Red 1 D3 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Jul 22 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Thursday, Jul 23 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm Inline
Saturday, Jul 25 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM 2 D2 Red 1 D2 Blue 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM 3 D3 Red 1 D3 Blue 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Jul 29 2020
06:00PM - 07:00PM Youth Practice 6pm-7pm ALL PLAYERS Inline
Saturday, Aug 01 2020
10:00AM - 11:00AM 2 D2 Red 1 D2 Blue 2 Inline -  
11:30AM - 12:30PM 3 D3 Red 1 D3 Blue 2 Inline -