Sports Plus Inline Hockey Cincinnati

Filter the schedule    
       
Player Name:
Remember me
Date Start:
OR Date End:
League:    
Team: Inline Rink Rental Policies

Time League Home Locker Visitor Locker Rink Result
Wednesday, Jun 05 2019
11:30AM - 01:00PM Toss Up Mohawks 1 Stingers 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019
11:30AM - 01:00PM Toss Up Mohawks 1 Stingers 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019
11:30AM - 01:00PM Toss Up Mohawks 1 Stingers 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Jun 26 2019
11:30AM - 01:00PM Toss Up Mohawks 1 Stingers 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Jul 10 2019
11:30AM - 01:00PM Toss Up Mohawks 1 Stingers 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Jul 17 2019
11:30AM - 01:00PM Toss Up Mohawks 1 Stingers 2 Inline 0 - 0  
Wednesday, Jul 24 2019
11:30AM - 01:00PM Toss Up Mohawks 1 Stingers 2 Inline 0 - 0  
Wednesday, Jul 31 2019
11:30AM - 01:00PM Toss Up Mohawks 1 Stingers 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Aug 07 2019
11:30AM - 01:00PM Toss Up Mohawks 1 Stingers 2 Inline -  
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019
11:30AM - 01:00PM Toss Up Mohawks 1 Stingers 2 Inline -